‘Synthetic Memory Systems – Volume I’ is the debut LP from Alien Communications – a 1.5 hour long audio-visual experience and the first in a series of forthcoming concept albums.

Follow E-8190 as she uses ‘SMS’ technology to transcend dream states, travel through dimensions and visit realms beyond what we currently know as ‘reality’.


A1. Memories & Dreams
A2. Flash of the Spirit
A3. M2-9
B1. Soul & Mind
B2. Perfect Storm
C1. Age of Hyperion
C2. Hen-1357
C3. Made in Japan
D1. The Little Ghost
D2. Mira
D3. Albor Tholas
E1. Glasgow Energy Source
E2. The Microbeam
F1. Phototropic
F2. The Eternal Loop
F3. Life Creation

Select your currency