2XLP vinyl 8 tracks version from the Atom Heart’s fake compilation “Acid Evolution 1988-2003” which is actually a concept album entirely produced by Atom Heart in which he charts the evolution of his acid productions up to the present day. 16 alter-egos born of pure acid imagination, psychadelic artwork, and above all, 16 tracks ingeniously created with the best production values of the time. The magic of the acid sound coupled with sophisticated and precise producion make this project unique in its genre. Acid Evolution may well become known as a masterpiece in years to come…


A1. Phresh Phantasy – Come On Acid
A2. 21 Brothers – Brothers In Arms
B1. DJ Roxy – Bass Traxx
B2. Phreak – Acid On
C1. Atom Heart – Little Grey Box
C2. XOX Crew – 606 Outburst
D1. MC Unknown – Untitled
D2. DJ Marco Favati – SP Power

Select your currency