John Thomas unleashes electronic sounds and produces an album without limitations. He has garnered all of his passions on this album: hip-hop, jazz, soul and funk from the 70s. His scattered inspirations – joined with the collaboration of the innovative jazz artist Cabanne – produced original pieces and sounds


1. Talking Machine
2. Blaxploitation
3. Fonk Tonight
4. Runnin’
5. Cosmic Players
6. The Truth
7. Stand Up
8. Caution
9. Clip
10. B.P
11. Blackstage
12. Pulp Funktion 06
13. Module
14. Jeff’s Song
15. No Future
16. Working Night

Select your currency