LP vinyl 8 tracks vol. 2 version from the Atom Heart’s fake compilation “Acid Evolution 1988-2003” which is actually a concept album entirely produced by Atom Heart in which he charts the evolution of his acid productions up to the present day. 16 alter-egos born of pure acid imagination, psychadelic artwork, and above all, 16 tracks ingeniously created with the best production values of the time. The magic of the acid sound coupled with sophisticated and precise producion make this project unique in its genre. Acid Evolution may well become known as a masterpiece in years to come…


A1. Paul Vanderstukken – Stay (Remix)
A2. Matt & Silver – Superdrive
B1. Plastique – Laugh Gas ’98
B2. Microsmiles – Drugs Are Right
C1. Fumes – Jack2000
C2. Hülkurve – An
D1. Tobias Selbermann – Acid Gabi
D2. Takeshi Onda – Lock It

Select your currency